To ensure likely delivery by Christmas:

- Domestic (US) orders must be placed by December 11th (11:59 pm EST) for First Class and Priority Mail.
- International orders must be placed by December 2nd (11:59 pm EST) with Priority International shipping chosen.
- Please note, we are closed December 24th, 25th, & 26th.
- Please click here for information on out of stock items on holiday orders.


Self-Titled [SMOKE] Vinyl LP

In stock

Release Date: May 3, 2019

Anyone that orders the album will receive a link to download the full album in their customer account. Please see our Digital FAQs for more details.

The debut self-titled full length album from SYML. Single LP in a gatefold jacket. Album download will include additional song "Before You Knew It Was Me."

Track Listing:

1.) Clean Eyes
2.) Wildfire
3.) Bed
4.) Where's My Love
5.) Break Free
6.) Animal
7.) The Bird
8.) Girl
9.) Connor
11.) Everything All At Once