Self-Titled CD

In stock

Release Date: May 3, 2019

Anyone that orders the album will receive a link to download the full album in their customer account. Please see our Digital FAQs for more details.

The debut self-titled full length album from SYML.

Track Listing:

1.) Clean Eyes
2.) Wildfire
3.) Bed
4.) Where's My Love
5.) Break Free
6.) Animal
7.) The Bird
8.) Girl
9.) Connor
11.) Everything All At Once
12.) Before You Knew It Was Me